play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Luke B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Karl was a pleasure to do business with. Quick to respond by phone and well worth the trip up from London. Thank you Karl!

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 15/08/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By Imran A on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb, gave me free 3 months warranty and 12 months breakdown cover free. Highly recommend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 15/08/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Very pleasant doing business

    By Emily M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our daughter recently bought a car from Karl, he was excellent to deal with, thoroughly professional and accommodating to our needs as we had travelled a long way to make the purchase - it was good to meet him and do business. He paid attention to detail and came across as a very trustworthy guy. Thank you Karl, it was a pleasure.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    an average to good setup

    By John C on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    an average to good setup

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    would recommed K & K Car Sales .

    By Deborah S on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    myself and my husband went along to K & K Car Sales looking to change are vehicle, we were very impressed with the selection of cars available ,we were meet by kal from k & k Cars he was most helpful and was able to buy a very nice Mercedes , which we are very happy with .

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 01/08/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Osman B on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Friendly, helpful and a pleasure to do business with. 100% recommend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Joanne F on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest and imformative, would buy frim them again.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle! ¿


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mahmood A on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from first contact about the vehicle would definitely recommend to family and friends , VERY happy in all aspects of purchasing my vehicle.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/07/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Rebecca C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, lovely people!

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee P on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast purchase and great service.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 24/07/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


‹ Prev Next ›