play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good and decent sales man

    By Bela L on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made you feel welcome, no stupid over the top sales man talk.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Polite, friendly welcoming

    By Billy L on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy I bought my car from K & K car sales. No pushy sales couldn't do enough to help. Service was polite friendly and all round great. I highly recommend

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Always good service from Karl

    By Adams D on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a number of cars over the years from K & K Cars and have always been more than satisfied. Karl always does what he promises.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss P on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly people at k & k sales, great cars. I bought a Toyota celica and it's been amazing, well looked after. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle! ¿


  • 5

    Will definitely buy again

    By Chadd B on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy from k k car sales, very helpfull, gave a great trade in and Lots to choose from all so gave me free AA brake down cover and 5days insurance

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 05/10/16

    Hi Chadd Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    fab service,fab motors

    By brian j on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i wanted a range rover sport,went to see one @ k &k car sales manchester. karl the owner told us to take it for test drive which i did i was very happy with it so i bought it .i pick up my 4x4 week ago fab motors, fab service.no pressure to buy the car not like main agent. i would recommend k&k car sales to any one intrested.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Neil M on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Could not be happier after care is fantastic. Car developed a turbo fault after two months sorted it out with no quibble. Top marks.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


‹ Prev Next ›