play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing would recommend

    By Julie B on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, friendly explained everything clearly offered to go extra mile

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/12/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Perfect car sales

    By Stephen D on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful, no pressure sales and professional.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tasos R on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service honest person to deal with would reccommend

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 29/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service.

    By Ahmed M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kal was a pleasure to buy a car from. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great selection of well looked after cars. Perfect customer service and the added extras like breakdown cover and warranty really added value to the sale. I would definitely recommend buying any car from this dealership.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent service a pleasure to do busines with

    By Robert L on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , very professional, help to my car taxed before I left the forecourt. The car was exactly as advertised, would really recommend them.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Omar O on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have a great experience at kk car sale ,the people there are helpful and friendly make you welcomed

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Would Reccommend.

    By Kerrie B on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car we bought from here and after last time it was the first place we looked. Friendly service and always honest and upfront about the car you're looking at buying.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and took time to explain how best to look after the car I would highly recommend this garage and would use them for purchases In The future

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 15/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Really nice guy friendly and helpfully

    By Gemma C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy very helpful and friendly I’m very happy with my car and the service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car

    By Awad O on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and extremely exciting experience going through the steps of acquiring the vehicle, the customer service was awesome throughout the deal answering all my questions and worries. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good deal with ease and support. Thank you very much KK cars

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


‹ Prev Next ›