play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended , great to deal with !

    By Giles C on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally changed my view of used car salesmen , couldn’t have asked for more , had a small issue with the car but was reassured it would be resolved , which it was with no messing about . I found the dealer a real gentleman, a man of his word and an all round nice person to deal with . Extremely happy with the service I’ve received and will recommend to anyone looking at purchasing a used car. Will also be back when I want to have a change of car . Excellent !

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/01/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0fsi

    By Andrew H on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and kind service, easy to deal with and a pleasant transaction.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 22/01/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hisham A on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr. Khalid was very helpful, he showed us the car few times. A quick process when we bought the car. Had 3 months warranty and 12 months AA break down cover. Highly recommended

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 20/01/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Great service and deal at the right price!

    By BLAKE B on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from my trade in, to buying the new car. Deal was done without a hitch and really pleased with the new car.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    K k cars vw Passat

    By Peter P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful person friendly and took the time to answer all my queries &questions explained everything in detail knew what he was talking about recommended to deal with

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/01/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Amazing would recommend

    By Julie B on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, friendly explained everything clearly offered to go extra mile

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/12/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Perfect car sales

    By Stephen D on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful, no pressure sales and professional.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 02/12/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tasos R on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service honest person to deal with would reccommend

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 29/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service.

    By Ahmed M on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kal was a pleasure to buy a car from. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great selection of well looked after cars. Perfect customer service and the added extras like breakdown cover and warranty really added value to the sale. I would definitely recommend buying any car from this dealership.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent service a pleasure to do busines with

    By Robert L on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful , very professional, help to my car taxed before I left the forecourt. The car was exactly as advertised, would really recommend them.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.