play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Omar O on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have a great experience at kk car sale ,the people there are helpful and friendly make you welcomed

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 21/11/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Would Reccommend.

    By Kerrie B on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car we bought from here and after last time it was the first place we looked. Friendly service and always honest and upfront about the car you're looking at buying.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and took time to explain how best to look after the car I would highly recommend this garage and would use them for purchases In The future

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 15/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Really nice guy friendly and helpfully

    By Gemma C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy very helpful and friendly I’m very happy with my car and the service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car

    By Awad O on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and extremely exciting experience going through the steps of acquiring the vehicle, the customer service was awesome throughout the deal answering all my questions and worries. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good deal with ease and support. Thank you very much KK cars

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Elsadig M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, genuine, simple buying process. I highly recommend it

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 23/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Better than most

    By David H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish excellent service and attention, I would highly recommend them to my friends and other people. Made things as simple as possible so no misunderstandings at all First class

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 19/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Really lovely guy nothing is to much

    By Tracy G on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from start to finish, would highly recommend I love my new car

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/10/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Liam T on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a great price! Very friendly owner who was helpful in every aspect of the sale!

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 14/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Caroline E on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found car on auto trader looked at it looked good and then bought it good honest owners that are very nice would buy from then again

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 13/10/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.