play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Raydin B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very geniune and made things very easy for me, dont have a bad thing to say about them

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By George C on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales, very polite and help you loads. Service is brilliant and would highly recommend to all

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    ** great cars & qaulity service**

    By Calum H on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    K & K car sales First time buying of this company & could not say a bad thing about them .. Any questions answered! Very easy & quick process throughout the whole thing! No problems with viewing & test drive! Quality vehicles! Excellent customer service! Would 100% use K & K again & definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a genuine & reliable car dealer

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    thankyou k k cars

    By Edward H on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic great service great cars and no pushy salesman really good value for money highly recommended.will be back in few years for another car

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    refreshingly different

    By Dr Husam I on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I bought a car completely on my own and I was really apprehensious.After looking around a lot both on autotrader&dealerships I stumbled on K&K, found a nice car I liked called made an appointment and the rest as they say is history. No but seriously, I was warmly greeted and Mr Mahmoud the manager was very nice and tolerated my constant questions and excessive checking of the car( I went back three times!!).They had many really good cars, and seem to take great care in the cars they procure. More importantly it was not a case of just selling you a car, he took the trouble to show me the necessary official steps post sales and when an issue with the car arose 2 weeks after I had bought the car, they were very supportive indeed and even kindly shared the cost, something well and truly above and beyond my expectations. Thanks K & K car sales!! I really can not recommend them enough and they will certainly be my first port of call for my next car. PS

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/16

    thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us.I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service.take care


  • 5

    nice experince

    By Steven L on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    dealing with k&k car sales was a pleasant experience i would definitely recommend k&k car sales

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great all round.

    By Alex P on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, answered all my questions and really friendly. All the cars are fantastic and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Will certainly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony S on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service excellent car my wife loves her new car would recommend using k and k car sales to anyone

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience

    By Eric A on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from K & K I saw online, the car has been just great for my family and the post-sale service is superb. I would definitely buy again from K & K.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Mofiz A on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service also very helpful

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!