play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss P on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly people at k & k sales, great cars. I bought a Toyota celica and it's been amazing, well looked after. Would recommend highly.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle! ¿


  • 5

    Honest guy

    By Muhammad K on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest and reliable person to deal with. Will definitely recommend him.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 07/09/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    fab service,fab motors

    By brian j on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i wanted a range rover sport,went to see one @ k &k car sales manchester. karl the owner told us to take it for test drive which i did i was very happy with it so i bought it .i pick up my 4x4 week ago fab motors, fab service.no pressure to buy the car not like main agent. i would recommend k&k car sales to any one intrested.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/07/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Neil M on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Could not be happier after care is fantastic. Car developed a turbo fault after two months sorted it out with no quibble. Top marks.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


‹ Prev Next ›