play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A private dealer you can trust.

    By Richard S on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve waited the full three month warranty period before posting this review and can honestly say we’ve been delighted with the Mondeo Ti X we bought from him - its reliability has been faultless. Yes, there was some wear and tear on the car, but at 9 years old and with 100,000 miles on it, that was to be expected, but Kevin gave us such a good price on the car, we had absolutely no reasons to grumble whatsoever. Kevin, the owner of K&K was a straight-up, very helpful, zero-push salesman. He even drove me to the post office so I could buy my VED and post the V5 paperwork! I would recommend K&K cars, without hesitation. Thank you very much to K&K for selling us our Mondeo :)

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Good Good customer service , good on phone. Welcom

    By Nasima A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service , good on phone. Welcoming.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 24/06/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Pough a car

    By SADIQ A on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend K&a is trust car sales company and good service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lorna G on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second Micra. The customer service was great. Good honest informative information about the car and its history. Friendly and professional to deal with and even offered us help with taxing and refreshment. Would recommend K&K car sales.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 18/06/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Top class dealer.

    By Kenny S on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After speaking to the dealer on the phone paid a deposit on a vehicle and Travelled 136 miles from my home to complete the deal, found dealers description of vehicle spot on and very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend k&k car sales Ltd. If you see a vehicle you like just buy it you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/06/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    I as ikram rate K & K Car Sales Ltd a 5 Star

    By Ikram F on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best company I ever bought car form iam very happy with their service and the they treat their customers I was very satisfied with the car I bought and the price I paid intact it worth paying more for the car because it was almost new car it was very clean and very smooth to drive everything about that was just perfect I couldn’t ask for more iam extremely happy with K & K Car Sales Ltd I would recommend to anybody that is looking for a car to get it from K&K sales car ltd because their cars are very reliable and clean and they are very honest they are the only trustworthy when it comes to car you will never regret if you buy from them.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 11/06/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    buying a car from k&k car sales

    By Stephen B on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    ive been buying cars from k&k car sales for the last twenty years or more now and have never bought a bad car of him all have been reliable and have only had to spend money on normal running cost , and have found him to be honest and reliable

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 10/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    I should give more than 5 stars honest dealer

    By Suleiman H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I'm paying I'm really soon happy and I am definitely go back again . I'm from West London I drove from Manchester to London with out problems thanks

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 08/06/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jannath R on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and honest advice from start to finish.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 04/06/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    Great car.

    By Lindsay C on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and lovely car. Very friendly sales man

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 01/06/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us Challenge