play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    William - London

    By Waleed E on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking a good second-hand car on the internet and came across K & K Car Sales Website. I contacted the owner and arranged an appointment. What struck me when I met him is his direct, honest and customer focus approach. He explained all aspects of the car I selected including its history; he was quite patient. In fact he made sure that I understood everything about the car I eventually purchased for a highly competitive price. I have now had the car I purchased for a while; I do appreciate what exactly what was explained to me. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality second-hand car at a competitive price to consider visiting K & K Car Sales. Excellent Customer Service & Quality Cars at Competitive prices.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 10/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Ford fiesta 1.4 TDCI

    By Dorota Z on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, owner was very helpful. We definitely recommend this trader for our friends

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 03/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Bmw silver auto

    By Peter L on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A realy good Experiance no pushy sales service the owner was very helpful even put me on his company insurance so we could drive home as our insurance company was shut till Monday . Test drive and filled with actual confidence not patter to sell great place even going to ask him to sort a small motor for my daughter .when she passes her test ..

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Seat Leon 2.0 tdi

    By Thomas O on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest. Went to visit just for a quick look around the car as I have been looking for a good Seat Leon for a while. Found it here. The staff are brilliant. If I ever did get rid of this I would definitely buy from him again. Over the moon with the car. Pay him a visit..

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Harris M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep who dealt with me was very friendly and helpful, he definitely knew his job.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher M on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 13/09/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    very good.

    By James M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very very very very very very veryvery good service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great customer service.. honest and a genuine.

    By Lee C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Karl is very approachable guy..Is cars are of high quality..satisfied customer..

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Katie B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! We are very happy with our purchase and would defiantly recommend this car sales garage to others.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Michal G on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful dealer, open on Sunday and willing to go the extra mile.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.