play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent! Thank you for the great service

    By Daniel H on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found K and K Car Sales via my online Finance Broker. The proprietor stayed late on a Sunday to allow me test drive the vehicle. He was very friendly and made me feel at ease right away. The vehicle I chose was very reasonably priced and with excellent mileage. I chose the same vehicle and when I collected it, the owner of K&K was very helpful and took the time to go through the documents, even offering to help me with the insurance and tax. He arranged for the car to be cleaned inside and out before I left, even though it was immaculate! I really wouldn't hesitate to recommend K&K car sales and would definitely use them again!

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 01/09/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Good first car

    By Feiruz A on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service with good quality cars. Just purchased my first from them at a good price with low mileage.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/08/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    car buying made easy, very trustworthy,

    By Philip P on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, smooth transaction, car as advertised, no problemsVery helpful

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 23/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Lulie C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After traveling 80 miles to view a car we had seen advertised we were greeted with a warm welcome. We were left to look at the car in our own time ( no pressure from seller at all). We purchased the car and was able to drive it away the same day saving us another journey. A very enjoyable experience in buying a car. Would recommend for their friendly and efficient service.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Excellent service. Excellent after service. Would

    By Satnam S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent after service. Would buy from again.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 10/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By David P on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from K&K car sales. I was provided with an excellent, very professional service. I would highly recommend K&K car sales to anybody looking to buy a quality car.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Merc coupe everything explained

    By JOHN D on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Laid back easy guy to get on with and honest nothing rushed A smile if you buy a smile if you don’t

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Purchase of car form K& K car sales

    By Stephen L on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    enjoyable experience , car great so far. Only disappointment the cigarette light did not work . I asked specifically as i needed it for sat nav.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 03/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Buying an used car.

    By Elsa B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer very helpful, open and upfront and straight to the point.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 02/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful genunine and honest salesman and a great car as well, couldn't recommend them enough. It was a hassle free experience and he even sorted out the tax and took my old car as part ex. I will definitely return for another car one day and I'd happily recommend him. Many thanks

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!