play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ** great cars & qaulity service**

    By Calum H on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    K & K car sales First time buying of this company & could not say a bad thing about them .. Any questions answered! Very easy & quick process throughout the whole thing! No problems with viewing & test drive! Quality vehicles! Excellent customer service! Would 100% use K & K again & definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a genuine & reliable car dealer

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    thankyou k k cars

    By Edward H on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic great service great cars and no pushy salesman really good value for money highly recommended.will be back in few years for another car

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    refreshingly different

    By Dr Husam I on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I bought a car completely on my own and I was really apprehensious.After looking around a lot both on autotrader&dealerships I stumbled on K&K, found a nice car I liked called made an appointment and the rest as they say is history. No but seriously, I was warmly greeted and Mr Mahmoud the manager was very nice and tolerated my constant questions and excessive checking of the car( I went back three times!!).They had many really good cars, and seem to take great care in the cars they procure. More importantly it was not a case of just selling you a car, he took the trouble to show me the necessary official steps post sales and when an issue with the car arose 2 weeks after I had bought the car, they were very supportive indeed and even kindly shared the cost, something well and truly above and beyond my expectations. Thanks K & K car sales!! I really can not recommend them enough and they will certainly be my first port of call for my next car. PS

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 05/12/16

    thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us.I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service.take care


  • 5

    nice experince

    By Steven L on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    dealing with k&k car sales was a pleasant experience i would definitely recommend k&k car sales

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great all round.

    By Alex P on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, answered all my questions and really friendly. All the cars are fantastic and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Will certainly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony S on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service excellent car my wife loves her new car would recommend using k and k car sales to anyone

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience

    By Eric A on 29 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from K & K I saw online, the car has been just great for my family and the post-sale service is superb. I would definitely buy again from K & K.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Mofiz A on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service also very helpful

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Car Purchase.

    By Raymond C on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    K&K cars delivered a brilliant service,the whole purchase was handled smoothly and the trade in price on our old car was brilliant. We came from Nottingham and they are a pleasure to deal with well worth the journey,would strongly recommend them there secondhand car stock are immaculate well worth a visit or go on there website which is also excellent.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    A very professional and friendly dealer!

    By Brandon A on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service, and excellent communication with the customer. My car was clean and ready to go on the day, and the owner walked me through everything required.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.