play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend to a friend

    By Philip V on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly service with no pressure. Got a good deal at a v fair price on an Mercedes-Benz a-class

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 08/07/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Honest and good service delarship

    By Aleksandar C on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership very honest and helpful. Would recommend to my mates. Bought a nice car on good price

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 07/07/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Elena A on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a friendly man and helped us with almost everything we needed for the car; he helped us with our road taxes and explained everything to us. He also delivered the car to our house and that was so helpful. There are nice and good cars there and I would recommend him to anyone.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 06/07/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Elaine P on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales people. Very helpful. Car was exactly as described. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 02/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant f


  • 5

    Excellent and would buy another car here

    By BRENDAN C on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came a long distance to buy a 2008 Vw golf . The car was exactly as described and everything was working as it should . The drive home was great with no issues . I found k and k car sales easy to deal with and very courteous .

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/06/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Audi A4 Estate

    By Thomas P on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was a swift but extremely welcoming experience with K&K Car Sales. The Car was as it said in the advert and the customer service was second to none. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/06/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    A private dealer you can trust.

    By Richard S on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve waited the full three month warranty period before posting this review and can honestly say we’ve been delighted with the Mondeo Ti X we bought from him - its reliability has been faultless. Yes, there was some wear and tear on the car, but at 9 years old and with 100,000 miles on it, that was to be expected, but Kevin gave us such a good price on the car, we had absolutely no reasons to grumble whatsoever. Kevin, the owner of K&K was a straight-up, very helpful, zero-push salesman. He even drove me to the post office so I could buy my VED and post the V5 paperwork! I would recommend K&K cars, without hesitation. Thank you very much to K&K for selling us our Mondeo :)

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 25/06/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Good Good customer service , good on phone. Welcom

    By Nasima A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service , good on phone. Welcoming.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 24/06/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Pough a car

    By SADIQ A on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend K&a is trust car sales company and good service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lorna G on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a second Micra. The customer service was great. Good honest informative information about the car and its history. Friendly and professional to deal with and even offered us help with taxing and refreshment. Would recommend K&K car sales.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 18/06/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!