play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Lulie C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After traveling 80 miles to view a car we had seen advertised we were greeted with a warm welcome. We were left to look at the car in our own time ( no pressure from seller at all). We purchased the car and was able to drive it away the same day saving us another journey. A very enjoyable experience in buying a car. Would recommend for their friendly and efficient service.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Excellent service. Excellent after service. Would

    By Satnam S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent after service. Would buy from again.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 10/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By David P on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from K&K car sales. I was provided with an excellent, very professional service. I would highly recommend K&K car sales to anybody looking to buy a quality car.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 08/08/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Merc coupe everything explained

    By JOHN D on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Laid back easy guy to get on with and honest nothing rushed A smile if you buy a smile if you don’t

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 06/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Purchase of car form K& K car sales

    By Stephen L on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    enjoyable experience , car great so far. Only disappointment the cigarette light did not work . I asked specifically as i needed it for sat nav.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 03/08/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    Buying an used car.

    By Elsa B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer very helpful, open and upfront and straight to the point.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 02/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful genunine and honest salesman and a great car as well, couldn't recommend them enough. It was a hassle free experience and he even sorted out the tax and took my old car as part ex. I will definitely return for another car one day and I'd happily recommend him. Many thanks

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 31/07/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Superb car sales

    By Jayne E on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service not pushy excellent cars lovely gentleman. Will definitely recommend. Thank you k and k.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 29/07/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us


  • 5

    First class

    By Brian N on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Delighted with my new car Would recommend to family and friends Totally satisfied, what more can I say!

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 29/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you


  • 5

    Perfect car, perfect service!

    By Kirsty T on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Karl for your laid back, caring and kind, professional manner. I'm so happy to have spent my money on the perfect car that met my budget, mileage, engine size, low tax, lovely colour and 1 previous owner. Everything was perfect, plus the fact that you were only 6 miles away. (You even took my old banger as part ex)....! The full package offering basic breakdown and a 3 month warranty was added peace of mind. Thank you ever so much. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone who is looking for great service from a hardworking business man. Thanks for offering us a cool drink aswell as it was one of the hottest days of the year. Fabulous service and review I am more than happy to share. xXx

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 28/07/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!