play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Harris M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep who dealt with me was very friendly and helpful, he definitely knew his job.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher M on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 13/09/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    very good.

    By James M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very very very very very very veryvery good service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 11/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great customer service.. honest and a genuine.

    By Lee C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Karl is very approachable guy..Is cars are of high quality..satisfied customer..

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Katie B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! We are very happy with our purchase and would defiantly recommend this car sales garage to others.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Michal G on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful dealer, open on Sunday and willing to go the extra mile.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 04/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Very honest and true

    By Abdur R on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a honest man, best price and best car I have ever bought, I highly recommend buyers to view his vehicles and definitely purchase ONLY from him! What it says on the Ad,that's exactly what your getting, I pray he gets rewarded for this honesty and kindness. Seat ibiza

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 03/09/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Very helpful, onset openion when contacted

    By DR Khalid A on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , Very helpful, onset openion when contacted

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 05/09/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Stephen W on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout. Good choice of cars. All come with 3 month warranty and breakdown cover.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 01/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience .very friendly .honest and helpfull ..had two small problems with vehicle ..when i calleddealer Karl.he sorted them out straightaway.would highly recvomend K&K cars in failsworth..paul m

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.