play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice guy friendly and helpfully

    By Gemma C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy very helpful and friendly I’m very happy with my car and the service

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/11/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a car

    By Awad O on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and extremely exciting experience going through the steps of acquiring the vehicle, the customer service was awesome throughout the deal answering all my questions and worries. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a good deal with ease and support. Thank you very much KK cars

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dr Elsadig M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful, genuine, simple buying process. I highly recommend it

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 23/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Better than most

    By David H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish excellent service and attention, I would highly recommend them to my friends and other people. Made things as simple as possible so no misunderstandings at all First class

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 19/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Really lovely guy nothing is to much

    By Tracy G on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from start to finish, would highly recommend I love my new car

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 16/10/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Liam T on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car at a great price! Very friendly owner who was helpful in every aspect of the sale!

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 14/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Caroline E on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found car on auto trader looked at it looked good and then bought it good honest owners that are very nice would buy from then again

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 13/10/17

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    William - London

    By Waleed E on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking a good second-hand car on the internet and came across K & K Car Sales Website. I contacted the owner and arranged an appointment. What struck me when I met him is his direct, honest and customer focus approach. He explained all aspects of the car I selected including its history; he was quite patient. In fact he made sure that I understood everything about the car I eventually purchased for a highly competitive price. I have now had the car I purchased for a while; I do appreciate what exactly what was explained to me. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality second-hand car at a competitive price to consider visiting K & K Car Sales. Excellent Customer Service & Quality Cars at Competitive prices.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 10/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Ford fiesta 1.4 TDCI

    By Dorota Z on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, owner was very helpful. We definitely recommend this trader for our friends

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 03/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Bmw silver auto

    By Peter L on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A realy good Experiance no pushy sales service the owner was very helpful even put me on his company insurance so we could drive home as our insurance company was shut till Monday . Test drive and filled with actual confidence not patter to sell great place even going to ask him to sort a small motor for my daughter .when she passes her test ..

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!