play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
FAILSWORTH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MORTON STREET, FAILSWORTH, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M35 0BN
Telephone:
07442 507734 | 0161 6849591

Customer reviews of K & K Car Sales Ltd

At K & K Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

K & K Car Sales Ltd

K & K Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout the whole process. Very happy with my car. Will be using again. Recommended.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 19/03/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Honest Man

    By Shahid M on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with K&K car he is Honestly man He explained about car honestly I’m using the car about one week drive very nice no complaints

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 12/03/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Good friendly car show

    By Isam G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice high quality cars with reasonable prices Very helpful staff

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 09/03/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim M on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Not pushy and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely return and recommend to others

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 08/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Shama R on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend friends and family member .

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 28/02/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By James D on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from this garage all went very smoothly owner helped me to sort the tax out for the vehicle would definitely use again

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 28/02/18

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!


  • 5

    A** service

    By KIM R on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't reccomend these guys enough, had a minor issue when I collected the car the took it straight back sorted it out and it was ready the next day. Wouldn't hesitate to return again.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/18

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. I enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!


  • 5

    Tasty Tigra

    By Angela A on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cracking little car. Service excellent. Highly recommended.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that we made this peasant for you.


  • 5

    Great experience highly recommended 5*

    By Mark N on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars no sales pressure, Karl was very helpful and friendly would by from again highly recommended.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 26/02/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By James W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of K&K cars is a nice guy and has a selection of well presented cars for sale. He gave honest advice and at no point did I feel pressured to buy. Excellent customer service. I would certainly recommend K&K cars to a friend.

    Reply from K & K Car Sales Ltd on 20/02/18

    Thank you for your review and for choosing K&K Car Sales. I’m really happy that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.